Set the roof on fire, it’s PODCAST NUMBER 41!

Featuring these cats…

Podcast 41

Track listing:

Lillo Thomas – Settle Down
Kool and The Gang – Electric Frog Part 1
Syleena Johnson – Hit On Me
Roy Ayers – Coffy Is The Color
Floyd Cramer – Mood Indigo
Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye – You Are Everything
Nona Hendryx – Transformation
Mtume – Green Light
Khemistry – I Can’t Lose With The Stuff I Use
The Meters – It Ain’t No Use

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *