Kiss the sky, it’s PODCAST #31!

Featuring all of these cats

Podcast 31

Track Listing:

Cody Black – I’m Slowly Moulding
Tanya Winley – Vicious Rap
The Coachouse Rhythm Section – Time Warp
Phil Ranelin & Tribe – Sounds of The Village
Bettye Swann – Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
Cyndi Lauper – Time After Time
Erma Franklin – Open up your Soul
Billy Ocean – Stay The Night
Carl Anderson – Buttercup
The Frontline Orchestra – Don’t Turn Your Back On Me

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *