YESSS! It’s Podcast Number 28!

Includes tunes from these double dooods…


Track Listing:

James Mason – Sweet Power Your Embrace
Sly and Robbie feat Dennis Brown – Revolution (Dub Plate Mix)
Bahamadia – WordPlay
Melanie – Little Bit of Me
Kenny Loggins – This Is It
Tania Maria – Come With Me
Rick Webb – Think About It
Sun – Sun Is Here
Buddy Holly – Peggy Sue
Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly – You

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *