Terrific news Everyone! Podcast #22 is fresh outta the oven!

Including STUFF by these peeps…

Interestment 22

Track Listing:

Tony King – Filigree Funk
Madeline Bell – Make A Move
Nat Adderley Sextet – Space Spiritual
Mos Def – The Universal Magnetic
Ray LaMontagne – Be Here Now
Sly Dunbar – Sesame Street
King Solomon – The Moon Walk
Roy Ayers – Poo Poo La La
Carolyn Franklin – I Don’t Want To Lose You
Doris Duke – Woman Of The Ghetto



Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *